Quick Start Guide

Sold Routine

This routine allows sold vehicles to remain in the active inventory, but with a sold banner. 

Below is the routine for manually deleting a vehicle from the inventory.  Among other features is the “Sold Vehicle Listing” option.  This option indicates how long the vehicle is to remain in the inventory, with the Sold banner.  The vehicle can remain in the inventory for up to 1-year.  We suggest this for unique trucks that you may not stock often. 

This is an example of a Sold vehicle in the active inventory.